Back to list ›
Sarah Dibsdall

Line Producer

Credits include

Title Genre Director  /  Producer
Industry High-Finance Drama Series Lena Dunham, Tinge Krishnan, Ed Lily, Mary Nighy / Lee Thomas
Baptiste Detective Crime Drama Börkur Sigþórsson, Jan Matthys / John Griffin
Stan Lee’s Lucky Man Action Crime Drama Series Jamie Childs, Andy Hay, Louise Hooper, Marek Losey, Philip John, Justin Molotnikov, Daniel O'Hara / Madonna Baptiste, Ken Horn
The Casual Vacancy Drama Jonny Campbell / Ruth Kenley-Letts
The Lost Honour Crime Drama Roger Michell / Kevin Loader
Whitechapel Mystery Crime Thriller Drama Jon East, Daniel Nettheim / Patrick Schweitzer

View full credit list ›


BAFTA Award for Best Mini-Series (“The Lost Honour”)

Additional Information

Countries worked in:  Belgium, Czech Republic, Germany, India, Ireland, Netherlands, Russia, Taiwan, UK.